I Wanted Cheesecake

Really, really bad.

Like a pregnant lady craves cheesecake, that’s how badly I want it.

Of course I’m not pregnant though. Thank God. I love kids- well behaved kids- and all, but I’m 22, constantly fighting with my boyfriend, and I don’t think bringing kids into this messy relationship would be helpful.

Not that I’m saying 22 is too young to have kids- there are young moms out there who are more loving and caring than 40-something moms.

Anyway.

Cheesecake.

I want it. And my boyfriend was suppose to take me to dinner tonight- it’s been planned for almost a week now. But then when I’m at work, he texts me and says he is going to make me dinner, what sounds good?

Um. I was hoping to go to the Cheesecake Factory. So I just said “Cheesecake.”

Like, I’ve been going on and on about cheesecake for the past week. He works at a restaurant that serves Cheesecake Factory cheesecake, and I asked him to bring me home a slice one night. He couldn’t that night, and apparently thinks I lost my craving for it because still has yet to bring me home a slice. Which is irritating.

Ok, I know I sound like a bitchy girlfriend, and I’m sorry. Truly, I am. I just really want cheesecake! Blame it on PMS-ing.

Whatever. I just want some flipping cheesecake!!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Cheesecake Tips | Recipes for a Healthy You

tell me your thoughts!

