Drunk Sex

First time with every guy I was drunk.

I’m not sure I even know to have sober sex with a guy for the first time. Because for every guy that I’ve fucked, I’ve been drunk the first time. Does that make me slutty?

I think drunk sex is super fun. You lose your self-conscious feelings about your body. I mean, c’mon you’re drunk! You’re a fucking model, and fuck like a queen bitch.

But then you wake up in the morning, your head pounding and you’re just like what the fuck did I do? Who did I do?

One morning, I woke up in my own bed though, regret twisting my stomach. But it wasn’t until I saw the guy a few nights later that I really hated myself. He was ugly! (Not that ugly guys can’t have sex, but I’m gonna be shallow here, and admit that if I’m going to have a one night stand, I want the guy to be drooling hot.)

And he was arrogant. So proud of his fat dick. Called me a virgin because it hurt when he tried going in. Dude, it hurt because your dick is short and fat. Like, I’m not trying to be mean, but how dare you mock me. He did too, he called me a virgin, his tone full of mockery. I left before he got off.

The guy I’m dating now, we had sex the first time when I was drunk. The first several times I was drunk. And he’s the last guy I’ll fuck for the first time drunk. From now on, no more drunk first time fucking. I don’t want to regret anymore. I want to make sure when I have sex with a new guy for the first time it’s because I actually want to, not the drunk me.

tell me your thoughts!

