Loud Music and Tuesday Nights

Equals a pissed off me.

Look, I really don’t give two shits if you wanna play your music loud on Friday or Saturday nights. I get it. It’s the weekend, and you’re having fun.

But Tuesday night? Are you fucking kidding me?? No. Just no. I have to be up no later than 6:40am to get to work on time (thank God for living so close to work), and when people wanna play their stereo loudly at 11:30pm, and on pass midnight- you bet I have a problem. My friend was over that night, and he knocked on the door, and asked the girl- who answered the door in her bra- to turn it down. She did. Not a lot, but just enough it wasn’t keeping me awake.

A few hours later, I wake up because my friend had turned on the light, and I’m just like nooo. He proceeds to tell me that someone had called the cops on my neighbor girl, and that she’s probably going to assume it was us, so don’t be surprised if she’s a bitch next time she sees me.

Ha. Like I care? Not really. I wasn’t the one doing anything wrong, or rude and inconsiderate.

I get it. I used to have Monday and Tuesday nights off when I worked overnights. So I get it if that’s her weekend. But I never had my music up so loud it kept others up. Why? Because I assumed they had jobs they had to get some sleep for. I’m not saying you can’t blast your music, but when you live in an apartment, you have to be considerate of others. Or deal with bitches calling cops on you. (Because if this continues, it will be me calling the police.)

tell me your thoughts!

