Introduction 101

Hello all

I’ve talked a lot about myself on here, my past, some of my future dreams, but I guess I shall further introduce myself and why I am here.

I could probably ramble on because that’s something I excel at- oh, and annoying people. So nobody can say I’m a failure!

First off, I actually do keep a personal journal. I have since I was twelve. I’ve filled over twenty journals since. I love writing down my feelings, what’s going on, and all that jazz. I’ve tried blogging a few times in the past couple of years, but always ended up deleting them.

I’m back now, and am enjoying the experience immensely. Maybe it’s because I’ve gotten comfortable with sharing my writing, or maybe it’s because I just freakin’ love typing on a keyboard and I feel like my creative imagination has taken a nap- a very long nap. Or maybe it’s just because deep inside I love sharing on the internet.

Speaking of which, I declare some people need to share everything on the internet. I mean, have you checked Facebook?? Like, I post 1-4 times a month on Facebook. I don’t understand the desire to post every life detail to Facebook. And even as honest and open I am on here, there are things I leave out. I leave those for my personal journal.

I am a very open, honest individual. Liars and arrogant douchebags (or bitches) are the two types of people I cannot stand the most.

Why am I here? I don’t know completely. But I love posting, and getting my rants and opinions out there; sharing some personal stories that just may let someone else know they’re not alone. Or the occasional sex talk- just because ya know, everyone loves talking about sex.

And that’s it, my fellow beings. My introduction. But definitely read the rest of my blog to really learn more. Because I kinda sucked at this post. But seriously, I love feedback, so don’t be shy.

tell me your thoughts!

