Places

I’ll visit.

Day 5 is list 5 places you want to visit.

Okay, for starters, I’m not one of the huge travelers. Like, sure it’d be fun to travel and see the world- I guess. I’d rather use that money to go to college, and learn everything about criminal law/justice, nursing, psychology, and whatnot.

Anyway.

Outside of the US, the only country I’d like to travel to is Germany. It houses the Holocaust museum, the concentration camps- all that history. World War 2 and the Holocaust are one of my favorite history subjects, and within Germany, it lies.

So, my list:

  1. Germany
  2. Florida
  3. Hawaii
  4. Grand Canyon
  5. Mt Rushmore

Okay, that last one I just pulled outta the top of my head. The top 4, for certain. I’ve flown over the Grand Canyon, but I really, truly wanna see it in person. Even if I am afraid of heights.

Florida and Hawaii are just a given. I know a few people down there, which means it really might happen eventually! Hawaii, probably something for a honeymoon.

Although, I’ve never wanted a honeymoon, but for Hawaii I might change my mind…

tell me your thoughts!

