I Can’t Even

Think of 30 facts.

Post 30 facts about yourself.

Um. Is that even possible? I guess I’ll give it a whirl. But I swear someone needs to jump in and do this one, too. Just for the fun of it.

  1. I have hazel eyes. (I have received tons of compliments on my eyes, and how “they’re not brown but they’re not green either”, “wow! your eyes are amazing!”)
  2. I have lived with each of 3 older siblings.
  3. I am the 4th out of 10 kids.
  4. My birthday is 10-4. And if you don’t get that, 10-4, I have no words left to say.
  5. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday.
  6. I’ve needed glasses since I was 12.
  7. I was homeschooled.
  8. I have never smoked.
  9. I don’t do drugs…never have either.
  10. I am strong-willed/stubborn.
  11. I read really fast.
  12. I have naturally curly hair. Everyone loves it…including me.
  13. Summer is my favorite season.
  14. Exploring…it’s the best.
  15. I’ve been to rockfest.

Okay, that’s half…and I’m dead. Are those 15 even all facts? I am done. I failed this challenge, but I don’t care. I really don’t.

1 Comment

tell me your thoughts!

