Pregnant…

Yes…

It definitely appears that way. I ran across the street to Walgreens and picked up a two pack of Clearblue pregnancy tests. I took one, and this is my result.

wpid-img_20141109_110700.jpg

So then. I guess, just because I have it, I’ll take the second one in a few days. And hopefully in that time frame, I can figure out how to tell the father. I don’t even know how to tell him…

He doesn’t really want anymore kids- hell, he hasn’t been able to see his daughter since, what, January? He’s gotten his drinking under control, but his ex-wife still won’t let him see their daughter. He doesn’t want another baby in the mix.

I don’t want him to feel like he’s responsible. I mean, I know he is, but he has so much shit going on right now. I feel like by not telling him, it’d keep one less thing from his plate of stress.

Omg. I know a woman should always tell the father (unless he’s an abusive ass, in that case, just run. Run far.) but grr.

I’m really not freaked out. Just more shocked. Very shocked.

Well then.

6 Comments

tell me your thoughts!

