Almost Finished

Remember when I started that writing challenge?

Yeah, me either. I’m near the end, and I decided since I want to write, but cannot think of anything, I’ll jump back in.

Write about an area in your life you’d like to improve.

I’d like to improve a lot of areas in my life.

Maybe I’m too hard on myself, too critical. Or maybe I know that I can be a better, more rounded person.

I’m not dissatisfied and full of hate for myself. I just know there are areas I could improve in. Like, math. And medical terminology. Healthy decisions.

But, I’d really like to improve on my general ungratefulness. Instead of grouching that something isn’t made the way I make it, I could just say thank you. After all, they took time out to make me something.

I just tend to take a lot of shit for granted, and it’s led to a rather ungrateful attitude. And out of all the areas in my life I could improve, I think that’s a pretty important one.

tell me your thoughts!

