My New Favorite Snack

Maybe it’s the breastfeeding, actually it probably is, but all I want to do is eat. Most of my day is spent thinking about eating. I literally have not been able to get full in over a month. It’s crazy. And kind of annoying. I bought a box of swiss roll cakes, I think it had six wrapped two-packs. I shared two packs and ate the rest…almost in an entire sitting. Thankfully, my weight is still the same before baby.

Speaking of which, I was back to my pre-pregnancy weight within 3 weeks of giving birth. Oh to be young, and to have a high metabolism. And skinny genes.

Anyway. My new favorite snack: Graham crackers dipped in Nutella. Delicious!

IMG_20150921_190359472

tell me your thoughts!

