It Wasn’t Suppose to be This Way

I wasn’t suppose to care

but I did

I wasn’t suppose to miss you

but I do

I wasn’t going to let you in

but I did

And now you’re gone

and I’m alone

It wasn’t suppose to end like this

me, hurting

I miss texting you stupid, silly shit

you cared less about

I miss lying next to you

your touch making me shiver

I miss talking to you

the sound of your voice

Hell I just miss you

I wasn’t suppose to

I knew you’d leave me

for her

I knew it’d end something like this

but I wasn’t suppose to cry

tell me your thoughts!

