5 Year Journal| Day 9 w/day 8

What is your current favorite snack?

Popsicles.

And yesterday’s:

What is the last “good” thing you ate?

An apple? I don’t know. My mom made crunchy biscuit chicken casserole the other day, that’s tasty. But so was the stuffed crust pepperoni pizza I had earlier… What do they mean by good? Healthy or bad for you but yummy?

Anyway. I was miserable sick yesterday, and barely did anything beside take care of the baby and lay in bed as much as possible. Thankfully I am feeling a bit better, enough so that I’m back on here anyway.

tell me your thoughts!

