5 Year Journal| Day 40

What time did you go to bed last night?

It was today, at 3am.

And I have orientation rest of the week, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, that starts at 7am each day, so no more super late nights. Kind of a bummer. And I have no idea why orientation is so many days! I had it yesterday evening, too.

Oh well. Once I complete orientation, I should do the two days a week, and every other weekend they hired me for. Not very many hours, but honestly, I like it. I want part-time because I’m not quite ready to leave my daughter for very long. Probably never will be ready, but to get use to it, I wanted to start slow.

tell me your thoughts!

