5 Year Journal| Day 76

Did you seize any opportunities?

Well, I took time to exercise while my daughter munched on a (dissolving on tongue) snack. Then she finished, and decided it was time to climb on me, so I didn’t get to finish. Once she goes to bed, I plan to finish. I skipped the last two days.

I was doing so good on daily exercising. And then at the end of the month, I took an “after” picture and saw no results. I grew discouraged. Granted, I’m my third week since then, but these last three weeks, trying to exercise has been hard. And just overall disappointing.

Oh. And at the thrift store while shopping for dresses 40% off with my sister, I also took the opportunity to get a few clothes for my growing baby girl.

tell me your thoughts!

