5 Year Journal| Day 80

What are you glad you did today?

This was actually Sunday’s post, which I didn’t realize I didn’t do. Oops.

I am glad I went to work, and didn’t get a pop. I have a total of two pops in 8 months. A hi-c orange, and a sprite. Sometimes my mom has a coke, and I’ll take one or two drinks but I don’t really count that.

They have vending machines in the break room, and it was only my second day, but ugh. Refusing a soda was so hard! Let’s see how long I last…

tell me your thoughts!

