The Beginning of Why

I came here.

When I decided to start this blog, I didn’t have just one post in mind when I began. I was sick of seeing so much complaining and “fuck my life” statuses on Facebook. Sick of people claiming tolerance then being the most intolerant people I’ve ever come across. Sick of people shutting me down when I tried to speak- even though I let them say their piece.

So I came here to say whatever I want. Rant about stupid ass people. Get my opinions out without interruption. Say whatever the fuck I want.

But maybe just maybe what truly spurred me to come here was I needed to write everything down. About John Doe. I needed to get it down as the feelings run me over. And it has helped. Writing down my experience loving the wrong man has helped me in ways I can’t explain.

Regardless of why I am here, I love it.

Oh! and like I mentioned in the last post, I got the CNA position! I am SO excited!!